Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

'Software' shows applications that were removed using dnf command in a terminal

Running Fedora 24 Workstation.

I had removed some applications from the terminal using dnf remove or dnf history undo command.

But these applications still show in 'Software'.

What is wrong? How do I set it right?