Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

HELP! Is it possible to undo a 'dfn remove' command?

HELP! I just wanted to remove some codecs that I don't need but dfn removed also the dependencies and that's much more! Is there a way to undo this somehow?